Flask-User - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: This Username is already in use. Please try another one.
zh: 此用户名已被使用，请尝试其它。

en: This Email is already in use. Please try another one.
zh: 此邮箱已被使用，请尝试其它。

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Email is required
zh: 邮箱是必需项

en: Invalid Email
zh: 无效邮箱

en: Add Email
zh: 添加邮箱

en: Old Password
zh: 当前密码

en: Old Password is required
zh: 当前密码是必需项

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New Password is required
zh: 新密码是必需项

en: Retype New Password
zh: 确认新密码

en: New Password and Retype Password did not match
zh: 两次输入的新密码不一致

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: Old Password is incorrect
zh: 当前密码不正确

en: New Username
zh: 新用户名

en: Username is required
zh: 用户名是必需项

en: Change username
zh: 更改用户名

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password is required
zh: 密码是必需项

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Sign in
zh: 登入

en: Username or Email
zh: 用户名或邮箱

en: %(username_or_email)s does not exist
zh: 用户名或邮箱不存在

en: Retype Password
zh: 再次输入密码

en: Password and Retype Password did not match
zh: 两次输入的密码不一致

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Your email address
zh: 您的邮箱地址

en: Send reset password email
zh: 发送重置密码邮件

en: Resend email confirmation email
zh: 再次发送确认邮件

en: Invite!
zh: 邀请

en: Home Page
zh: 主页

en: User profile
zh: 账号

en: Password must have at least 6 characters with one lowercase letter, one uppercase letter and one number
zh: 密码须包含至少6个字符，其中至少1个小写字母，1个大写字母和1个数字

en: Username must be at least 3 characters long
zh: 用户名须多于3个字符

en: Your password has been changed successfully.
zh: 密码更改成功。

en: Your username has been changed to '%(username)s'.
zh: 您的用户名已更改为“%(username)s”。

en: Invalid confirmation token.
zh: 无效的确认码。

en: Your email has been confirmed.
zh: 邮箱已被确认。

en: A reset password email has been sent to '%(email)s'. Open that email and follow the instructions to reset your password.
zh: 一封重置密码邮件已经发送至“%(email)s”。打开那封邮件，按照其指引重置您的密码。

en: Invitation has been sent.
zh: 邀请邮件已发送。

en: You have signed out successfully.
zh: 登出成功。

en: Your reset password token is invalid.
zh: 您的重置密码请求码无效。

en: You must be signed in to access '%(url)s'.
zh: 您须登录才能访问“%(url)s”。

en: You do not have permission to access '%(url)s'.
zh: 您无权限访问“%(url)s”。

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %(email)s with instructions to complete your registration.
zh: 一封确认邮件已发送到%(email)s，请阅读内含信息以完成注册。

en: You have registered successfully.
zh: 注册成功。

en: Your account has not been enabled.
zh: 您的帐户已被禁用。

en: Your email address has not yet been confirmed. Check your email Inbox and Spam folders for the confirmation email or <a href="%(url)s">Re-send confirmation email</a>.
zh: 您的邮箱地址尚未确认。查看您的邮箱收件箱或垃圾箱以找到确认邮件，或者<a href="%(url)s">再次发送确认邮件</a>。

en: You have signed in successfully.
zh: 登录成功。

en: Forgot Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Invite User
zh: 邀请用户

en: New here? Register.
zh: 新用户吗？请注册。

en: Forgot your Password?
zh: 忘记密码吗？

en: Manage Emails
zh: 管理邮箱

en: Already registered? Sign in.
zh: 已注册吗？登录。

en: Resend Confirmation Email
zh: 重发确认邮件

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码
